OFFICE STAFF

OFFICE STAFF

# Name Position E-mail Phone Fax
1 Our Office Hours M-F 9am – 5pm info@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 865-523-9446
2 Laurette  Beekman Parish Nurse lbeekman@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 122  
3 Courtney Goff SHEEP Assistant  cgoff@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 100  
4 Shannon  Catron Administrative Assistant scatron@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 125  
5 Laura Cutter Director of Youth Ministries lcutter@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 124  
6 Jay Howell Pastor / Head of Staff jhowell@sequoyahchurch.org Extension: 114  
7 Becky Guyton Office Manager rguyton@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 117  
8 Rachel Hamburger Associate Pastor of Older Adult Ministries rhamburger@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 123  
9 Amy  Kerlin SHEEP (Preschool) Director akerlin@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 102  
10 Eunsuk Jung Organist ejung@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804  
11 Mark  Lampley Associate Pastor of Young Adult Ministries mlampley@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 113  
12 Mary Emily Morris Director of Children’s Ministries memorris@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 126  
13 Sonya Ewell  Receptionist  sewell@sequoyahchurch.org  865-522-9804  
14 Andrew Skoog Director of Music askoog@sequoyahchurch.org    
15 Katie McHargue Business Manager kmchargue@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 116
16 Jennifer Johnson Bookkeeper jjohnson@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 118