Church Records

Church Records

Thomas Herring (Harry) Howell, son of Frances and Jay Howell, on Tuesday, July 14.

Saylor Tate Mitchell, daughter of Roddy and Tessa Mitchell, on Tuesday, June 30.

Margaret Myers Schmid, daughter of Carter and Stephanie Schmid, on Saturday, June 27

Katie Hays and Chris Culvern on Friday, July 3

Bill Roach, Jr. and Abby Corbitt on Saturday, June 6

William Ewell and Grace Malone on Saturday, May 16

Barbara Patterson on Friday, August 7

Patsy Gray on Thursday, July 2

Margo Akerman on Saturday, May 23

Glady Faires on Thursday, May 14 (Signal Mountain, TN)